Contact

Pico Rivera | Corporate

4831-A Passons Blvd.
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
P: 562-692-9008
F: 562-692-5979

Owner/COO

Maria Gutierrez, ext. 104
mgutierrez@jjjfloorcovering.com

CEO & President

Jim Jeffries, ext. 124
jjeffries@jjjfloorcovering.com

Sales/Project Manager

Tyler Lopez, ext. 128
tlopeztlopez@jjjfloorcovering.com

Vice President

John Kells, ext. 123
jkells@jjjfloorcovering.com

Sales/Project Manager

Earl Maijala
emaijala@jjjfloorcovering.com

Safety Officer

Gary Garcia, ext. 120
ggarcia@jjjfloorcovering.com

Sales/Project Manager

Tom Kondziella
tkonziella@jjjfloorcovering.com

Accounts Receivables 

Caroline Garcia, ext. 101
cgarcia@jjjfloorcovering.com

Customer Service

Jasmine Marquez, ext. 108
jmarquez@jjjfloorcovering.com

Labor Compliance

Cindy Gonzalez
cgonzalez@jjjfloorcovering.com

Controller

Bud Lillard, ext. 102
blillard@jjjfloorcovering.com

Accounts Payable 

Beatrice Medina, ext. 131
bmedina@jjjfloorcovering.com

Office Manager

Yolanda Escobar, ext. 107
yescobar@jjjfloorcovering.com

Request Services