Contact

Pico Rivera | Corporate

4831-A Passons Blvd.
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
P: 562-692-9008
F: 562-692-5979

CEO/Owner
Maria Gutierrez, ext. 104
mgutierrez@jjjfloorcovering.com

President COO
Rick Barba, ext. 122
rbarba@jjjfloorcovering.com

Sales/Project Manager
Jesus (Pun) Mendez, ext. 130
jmendez@jjjfloorcovering.com

Sales/Project Manager
Jim Jeffreis, ext. 124
jjeffries@jjjfloorcovering.com

​Sales/Project Manager
Tyler Lopez, ext. 129
tlopeztlopez@jjjfloorcovering.com

Sales/Project Manager
Don Lopez, ext.125
dlopez@jjjfloorcovering.com

Customer Service
Tim Quaranta, ext. 108
tquaranta@jjjfloorcovering.com

Sales/Project Manager
Jimmy O'Quinn, ext. 126
joquinn@jjjfloorcovering.com

Controller
Bud Lillard, ext. 102
blillard@jjjfloorcovering.com

Safety Officer
Jim Lank, ext. 128
jlank@jjjfloorcovering.com

Office Manager
Yolanda Escobar, ext. 107
yescobar@jjjfloorcovering.com

Accounts Receivables 
Caroline Garcia, ext. 101
cgarcia@jjjfloorcovering.com

Labor Compliance
Cindy Gonzalez
cgonzalez@jjjfloorcovering.com

Project Estimator
Al Perez, ext. 127
aperez@jjjfloorcovering.com

Accounts Payable 
Beatrice Medina, ext. 131
bmedina@jjjfloorcovering.com

Warehouse Manager
Raul Perales, ext. 120
rperales@jjjfloorcovering.com

Labor Manager Field Superintendant
Javier Diaz, ext. 113
jdiaz@jjjfloorcovering.com

Sales/Project Manager
John Kells, ext. 123
jkells@jjjfloorcovering.com

Sacramento Branch

4015 Hillcrest Way
Sacramento, CA 95821
P: 916-233-9814
P: 562-692-9008 ext. 122
F: 562-692-5979                          

Sales/Project Manager
Rick Barba
rbarba@jjjfloorcovering.com

San Diego Branch

9461 Grossmont Summit
La Mesa, CA 91941
P: 619-561-3018
F: 619-561-3956                                  

Sales/Project Manager
​Keven Copeland
kcopeland@jjjfloorcovering.com

StarLogTM  Vol. 8 Issue 2
Carpet 101

A Primer About Carpet Construction For End Users.

» View More StarLogs™


Testimonials

Williams Scotsman, Inc. – Camino Nuevo K-8 Charter School
Allow me to take this opportunity to express my gratitude to you and the team at JJJ for all of the assistance above and beyond on the Camino Nuevo project. Needless to say it was a difficult challenge created by the... Read More >